Contact

Campus and Location: ACS operates two updated campuses with an enrollment of over 1000 students, pre-school to grade 12. The Elementary campus (approx. 4 acres) offers a full program from pre-school to grade 5. The Secondary campus (approx. 6 acres) is home to our Middle School (grades 6 to 8), and our Secondary School (grades 9 to 12).  Our campuses are located on Old Clayburn Road in Abbotsford approx. 1 km away from each other.  Most of our families live in the greater Abbotsford area, but we also operate 4 busses that bring students to and from school from as far away as Mission, Deroche, and the Sumas Prairie. 

 

Elementary Campus
3939 Old Clayburn Road
Abbotsford, BC
V3G 1J9
Phone: 604-755-1891
Fax: 604-850-7075
Principal: Roy van Eerden
elementary@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Middle School Campus
35011 Old Clayburn Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7L7
Phone: 604-755-1891
Fax: 604-859-9995
Principal: Tym Berger
middle@abbotsfordchristian.com
Secondary Campus
35011 Old Clayburn Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7L7
Phone: 604-755-1891
Fax: 604-859-2240
Principal: Gerry Goertzen
secondary@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Administration Office
35011 Old Clayburn Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7L7
Phone: 604-755-1891
Fax: 604-850-6978
administration@abbotsfordchristian.com
Community Relations and Admissions
Christine Bomhof
Phone: 604-755-8110
Fax: 604-850-6978
community@abbotsfordchristian.com
International Program
Amber Lestage
Phone: 604-755-8111
Fax: 604-859-2240
international@abbotsfordchristian.com

North American Toll Free: 1-888-755-1891

Map to Elementary School


View Larger Map and Get Directions

Map to Middle School, Secondary and Administration Offices


View Larger Map and Get Directions